The Elegant – Edgy Outfit Idea

There are a lot of elegant outfits out there but I would like to share my pick. Also, I put the accessories that will accentuate the outfit more.

Here is some pick from me that will look perfect and maybe can become an idea for you, for any occasion since it’s simple but will put an edgy and elegant look at the same time!

  1. My first Elegant edgy option:

Black will never die! All black and with diamond choker as the one that accentuate your look, it will be forever elegant classic look. Especially when you wear the lace gloves

2. Black and Gold Option

What should I call this option? It’s basic but not so basic. Since the mini dress looks so standard for me but I put the over knee boots to make it cool and a lot of gold that adorn the look.

3. The Fuschia Queen

The Queen knows what she wants, and so with the bold fuschia color and the stocking will make her the person that become attention. It’s simple but still make you look classic and edgy.

4. The Classic Sparkling

I know, why bother with the diamond gloves when your dress already has long sleeve? Then where will the fun on the outfit? The key on fashion is to make it look attractive and interesting without the scare to try something new. As long as the color and the material that we try to mix and match still in line.

5. Flowery Punch

The fact that if we want to make one color to become more pop up, so use the same tone for the rest of outfit, like picture above as the example. And also, I’m obsessed with diamond. The flower already has diamond on the center, so wear the diamond jewelry for the rest.

6. The Special Pink Fury

Honestly I hesitate when I want to put the fur jacket onto this outfit, but I feel something missing and then I agree to put the fur. Because I feel so cold when I see this outfit, especially the material too thin and the fur will complete the look.

7. The Swarovski Dreaming

I know the dress very simple, but all the accessories screaming diamond and sparkling thing on it.

So, that’s all my choice of the outfit that might be your idea! Hope you like it!

Leave a comment